Traditional Culture Encyclopedia - Travel guide - Jingu Town Tourism Resources

Jingu Town Tourism Resources

According to archaeological findings, as early as 4,000 years ago in the Neolithic Age, ancient humans lived in Wang Yun, Jingu, leaving a trail of entrepreneurship. Archaeologists have collected a large number of stone axes, Shi Mao and other relics in Neolithic sites such as Wang Yunshan, a county-level cultural relics protection unit, and Qionglinzhai, Yangnei Village, which have become the physical basis for studying the history of human development in Fujian and Vietnam and confirming the development of Anxi culture 4,000 years ago. The long history has left a profound national cultural heritage and colorful cultural relics for Jingu. At the foot of centipede in Jingu Town and Meicun Village, there is a tomb of Wang Tai Taifei built in the Five Dynasties, which is a county-level cultural relics protection unit. The tomb, commonly known as the "Holy King's Tomb", is the parents' tomb of Guo Zhongfu, a famous god in southern Fujian. The two palaces are juxtaposed, with "Wang Tai" on the left, "Toffee" on the right and "Imperial Palace" in the middle, which is huge in scale and magnificent in momentum. In the history of ancient tomb architecture, this structure is rare and unique. There is a well in front of the tomb. The spring water is pure and sweet, and the tea is especially fragrant. It is called "Shengquanjing". The mountain range where the mausoleum is located winds between Yongchun and Nan 'an, with undulating peaks. Opposite the mausoleum, the mountains are stacked, weighing 18 times, with different shapes: roaring like a lion, burning incense to the sky, Shan Ying pecking snakes, hens hatching eggs ... The scenery is natural and vivid. On the grave hill, green tea, green grass and dense trees, the stream in front of us flows around, just like a colorful natural landscape painting. It is a famous tourist and summer resort, and its beautiful scenery attracts tourists all over the world all year round.

There are two famous ancient tombs in Yangnei Village. One is the turtle-shaped tomb of Dongshan in the Ming Dynasty. Ye Gongyin (1519-1596), whose real name is Xijue, whose name is Yangchun, is four brothers. He is a brilliant scholar, cherishing his friends and neighbors, working hard, advocating frugality and being charitable. When his deeds were heard in the newspaper, he was awarded the plaque of "Walking in Enshi" and listed his place as "Yang Chunjing". Before his death, the brothers were United; After his death, Kun Zhong went with him. The tomb is made of glutinous rice and gray concrete, in the shape of a chair, with four flagpoles in front. The second is the Qizhenyuan Pagoda in the Ming Dynasty, which is located at the southern foot of Dajian Mountain. Qizhen Academy was founded in the fourth year of Tang Tianyou (907) and was destroyed in 197 1, leaving only the tomb tower. The stupa is made of glutinous rice ash concrete. On the wide altar, there are hexagonal, three-story eaves, lotus-covered gourd tops and front and rear slope protection. The urn of the monk in the tower. In 2002, Ye Changpeng, a relative of overseas Chinese, donated money for reconstruction, with a large scale and unique architecture.